CONTACT

Contact D2 Surveying, Arizona professional land surveyors
How to Reach Us

Fax: 1-888-765-7965

Mailing only:

24468 N Corn St,

Florence Az 85132

Physical Address:

18933 E San Tan Blvd Suite 119, Queen Creek, Az 85142, USA

Estimations

Estimating@D2Surveying.com

Jeremy Dalmacio, Owner/ RLS
(480)221-1368 EXT 2

Jeremy@D2Surveying.com

Joshua Dalmacio, Owner/ RLS
(480)221-1368 EXT 3

Josh@D2Surveying.com

Manny Lopez, Senior CAD Tech/ Project Manager

(480)221-1368 EXT 4

Manny@D2Surveying.com

Chris Rollefson

(480)221-1358 EXT 5

Director of Drone Operations

Chris@D2Surveying.com

Kayla Bastin

Operation Manager

(480)221-1368 EXT 1

Kayla@d2surveying.com

Mindy Straight

(480)221-1368 EXT 0

Accounting/ Office

Accounting@D2Surveying.com

Mindy Dalmacio

Advertising/ Marketing

Mindy@D2Surveying.com

/////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////