Welcome to D2 Land Surveying 

     D2 Surveying, LLC. provides quality

land surveying at affordable prices by 

Professional Registered Land Surveyors based in Pinal County, serving Florence, Coolidge, San Tan Valley, Queen creek, Globe and a wide range of Arizona. 

We have an honest commitment to provide you with accurate services to fit your surveying needs. With quick response times and the ability to directly contact your RLS whenever you need them; we are confident you will be satisfied with the customer care you receive.

  *  Please visit us on the "Contact" page for important phone numbers, emails or drop us a line in our contact form.

  *  To read more about us, please visit the "About D2 Surveying" Tab.  

  *Request a FREE quote by submitting the "Request a Quote" online, or emailing us.

View our "Services" page to view what it is that we do, and can do for you. 

 

D2 Surveying Company in Florence, Arizona

PROVIDING HONEST, QUALITY SURVEYING

////////////////////////////////////////////////

////////////////////////////////////////////////

Find a list of D2 Contacts, fill out a contact form, or  find important phone number and emails. You can find all these things and more, just click on the link below.

What can we offer your business? We are capable of a wide variety of Land Surveying tasks. We hold years of experience, and are Registered Land Surveyors . Anything you need, we have got you covered. Click on the link below to learn more.

Direct Communication

 

No jumping through hoops to contact your surveyor here. You are provided  with the cell number of the surveyor working your job, and we are availble any time you need us. 

Accuracy

We triple check our work, and keep active journals every step of the way. Time is important to us, as it is to you. We pride ourselves on doing things right the first time. 

Cost effectiveness

We work hard. We get the job done. You won't see us standing around.  We will get your project done in the fastest, most accurate and cost- effective way. 

Knowledge

Rest easy, we have over 20 years of combined Surveying experience. As Registered Land Surveyors, you can know what we are doing. We bring our full expertise to every job we do, no matter how big or small. 

How to Reach Us

Fax: 1-888-765-7965

Mailing:

24468 N Corn St,

Florence Az 85132

Jeremy Dalmacio, Owner/ RLS
(480)221-1368

Jeremy@D2Surveying.com

Joshua Dalmacio, Owner/ RLS
(480)760-5790

Josh@D2Surveying.com

Manny Lopez, Senior CAD Tech/ Project Manager

(480)223-3875

Manny@D2Surveying.com

Eric B. Hansen

(520)709-0885

Survey Party Chief

Eric@D2Surveying.com

Matt Zenz

Field Tech

Matt@D2Surveying.com

Danny Dalmacio

(602)628-3250

Field Tech

Danny@D2Surveying.com

Chris Rollefson

Director of Drone Operations

(480)593-0683

Chris@D2Surveying.com

Zach Hogan

Field Tech

Zach@D2Surveying.com

Travis Birman

Field Tech

Travis@D2Surveying.com

Andy Straight

Field Tech

Andy@D2Surveying.com

Clay Martinez

Field Tech

Clay@D2Surveying.com

Marcus Armenta

Field Tech

Marcus@D2surveying.com

Dustin Dalmacio

Drafter

Dustin@D2surveying.com

MIndy Straight
Accounting/Office

accounting@D2Surveying.com

Mindy Dalmacio

Marketing

Mindy@D2Surveying.com

You may also reach D2 Surveying by completing the form The left.

CONTACTS

Fast Service

 

Our turn around times are top notch. We will be on the job on time, and ready to go. We are centrally located between Phoenix and Tucson.