d2 Aerial Drone Imagery 

Services

Here at D2 Surveying, we provide numerous dimensions of surveying, whether you are commercial or residential; you can find confidence in our abilities to serve you. Below you will find a list of services, but please keep in mind, we are not limited to just these.

Request a FREE Quote 

<script>

  (function(i,s,o,g,r,a,m){i['GoogleAnalyticsObject']=r;i[r]=i[r]||function(){

  (i[r].q=i[r].q||[]).push(arguments)},i[r].l=1*new Date();a=s.createElement(o),

  m=s.getElementsByTagName(o)[0];a.async=1;a.src=g;m.parentNode.insertBefore(a,m)

  })(window,document,'script','//www.google-analytics.com/analytics.js','ga');

 

  ga('create', 'UA-62980740-1', 'auto');

  ga('send', 'pageview');

 

</script>

CONTACTS

Accuracy

 

Cost effectiveness

Knowledge

How to Reach Us

Fax: 1-888-765-7965

Mailing:

24468 N Corn St,

Florence Az 85132

Jeremy Dalmacio, Owner/ RLS
(480)221-1368

Jeremy@D2Surveying.com

Joshua Dalmacio, Owner/ RLS
(480)760-5790

Josh@D2Surveying.com

Manny Lopez, Senior CAD Tech/ Project Manager

(480)223-3875

Manny@D2Surveying.com

Kyle Daugherty

Survey Crew Manager

(480)720-0843

Kyle@D2surveying.com

William Ziegler, RLS

Project Manager

(480)227-4388

Bill@D2surveying.com

Eric B. Hansen

(520)709-0885

Survey Party Chief

Eric@D2Surveying.com

Matt Zenz

Field Tech

Matt@D2Surveying.com

Danny Dalmacio

(602)628-3250

Field Tech

Danny@D2Surveying.com

Chris Rollefson

Director of Drone Operations

(480)593-0683

Chris@D2Surveying.com

Zach Hogan

Field Tech

Zach@D2Surveying.com

Travis Birman

Field Tech

Travis@D2Surveying.com

Andy Straight

Field Tech

Andy@D2Surveying.com

Clay Martinez

Field Tech

Clay@D2Surveying.com

Kara Dalmacio
(480)227-3445

Accounting/Office

Kara@D2Surveying.com

 

Mindy Dalmacio

Marketing

Mindy@D2Surveying.com

 

 

 

You may also reach D2 Surveying by completing the form The left.

 

  • w-facebook
  • LinkedIn Social Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon